top of page
Writer's pictureBecca

Hi Internet, It's me, Rebecca

Wow!! 2 years sure has flown by. It's been a busy two years, that's for sure. Things have changed for me. I know I used to rant about things with my mom a lot. Well, I'm sure what the catalyst was but we finally hashed everything out. Our joys and our sorrows, and I feel like our relationship came out the other side much stronger than it was before. So feel free to read my old posts, but just keep in mind, my views on how my mom handled them has changed. I plan on doing updates on all of them very soon


I finally graduated!!!! Ya girl is officially Dr. Rebecca Kilgore, Ph.D. as of December 2022. Since then, I have been working nonstop. The position I was in all of 2023 was absolutely terrible for me. It broke me and only made me dispise academia more than I already did. I didn't have the energy to maintain this. I barely had the energy to maintain myself. My hope is to revitalize this page and my posts. If there are any specific psychology/true crime topics yall might be interested in, please let me know 😊

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page